Skip to main content

Staff Directory




Last Name First Name Department or School Email Telephone Title
Albright Margaret Spencer Butte Middle School albright_m@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8300 Counselor
Ammar Sarah Edison Elementary School ammar_s@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8900 Counselor
Ayres Kelly Roosevelt Middle School ayres_k@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8500 Counselor
Baker Lee Roosevelt Middle School baker_le@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8500 Counselor
Baxter Stephanie Kennedy Middle School baxter_s@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5500 Counselor
Bongen Alicia Willagillespie Elementary School bongen_a@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-7100 Counselor
Brookshear Mandy Student Well-Being brookshear_m@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-7550 Counselor On Special Assignmnt
Buss Shantel South Eugene High School buss_s@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8000 Counselor
Cerkoney Stephanie Spring Creek Elementary School cerkoney_s@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-4870 Counselor
Coleman Timothy Arts & Technology Academy coleman_ti@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5726 Counselor
Day Cassie Sheldon High School day_c@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6600 Counselor
DeMoss Joy Churchill High School demoss_j@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5100 Counselor
Evans Jeannie Sheldon High School evans_je@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6600 Counselor
Gaines Ayhana Adams Elementary School gaines_a@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5000 Counselor
Garcia Miguel North Eugene High School garcia_m@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6500 Counselor
Greene-Chacon Amanda Buena Vista Spanish Immersion greene_a@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6500 Counselor
Halstead Nita Early College & Career Options halstead_n@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6850 Counselor
Harris Jennifer North Eugene High School harris_j@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-4500 Counselor
Hook Aimielisa Howard Elementary School hook_a@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-4900 Counselor
Humbert Darla Early College & Career Options humbert_d@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6850 Counselor
Humbert Tammy Sheldon High School humbert_t@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6737 Counselor
Johnson Elizabeth Monroe Middle School johnson_el@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6300 Counselor
Kennedy Evelyn South Eugene High School kennedy_e@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8000 Counselor
Klein Scott Yujin Gakuen Japanese Immersion klein_s@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-4600 Counselor
Lancaster Tyson Edison Elementary School lancaster_t@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8900 Counselor
Leahy Michael South Eugene High School leahy_m@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8000 Counselor
Martin Laura Churchill High School martin_l@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5116 Counselor
Martinez Melissa South Eugene High School martinez_m@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8000 Counselor
Mccarthy Kate McCornack Elementary School mccarthy_k@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5800 Counselor
Mcglinsky Juli South Eugene High School mcglinsky@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8000 Counselor
Miller Debbie Twin Oaks Elementary School miller_de@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-3417 Counselor
Moen Esther Camas Ridge Community School moen_e@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-8800 Counselor
Narayan-Wold Brinda Kelly Middle School narayan-wold_b@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5800 Counselor
Neely Megan Bertha Holt Elementary School neely_m@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6100 Counselor
Parac Rachel Charlemagne French Immersion Elementary School parac_r@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-7080 Counselor
Parish Liana Churchill High School parish_l@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5100 Counselor
Reed Marcus Cal Young Middle School reed_ma@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6400 Counselor
Seagrave Beth Madison Middle School seagrave_b@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-4300 Counselor
Sell Shannon César E. Chávez Elementary School sell_s@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5300 Counselor
Seno Olivia McCornack Elementary School seno_o@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5800 Counselor
Sherman Joni Churchill High School sherman_jo@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-5100 Counselor
Sills Kimberly Family School sills_k@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-3700 Counselor
Smith Clair Sheldon High School smith_cla@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6600 Counselor
Solomon Aura North Eugene High School solomon_a@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6621 Counselor
Spangler Megan Cal Young Middle School spangler_m@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6400 Counselor
Tiemann Casey Churchill High School tiemann@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-4442 Counselor
Tilson Carrie Monroe Middle School tilson_c@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6300 Counselor
Voss Michael Sheldon High School voss@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6600 Counselor
Williams Ashli Awbrey Park Elementary School williams_as@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-4050 Counselor
Yakovich Anthony North Eugene High School yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-4500 Counselor
Zaklan Brandeis Gilham Elementary School zaklan_b@4j.lane.edu (541) 790-6200 Counselor